Dexter Township, Michigan

shim image

Contact Us

Dexter Township Hall

6880 Dexter-Pinckney Rd.

      Dexter, MI  48130



Office Hours:  Monday-Friday

8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Phone:  (734) 426-3767

Fax:  (734) 426-3833



Title: Name: E-mail Address:
Office Manager DeNette Bolyard

dbolyard@twp-dexter.org

Office Manager

Kim Jordan kjordan@twp-dexter.org
Assessor

Chris Renius

assessor-dexter@twp-dexter.org
Assistant to the Assessor Staff assessorasst-dexter@twp-dexter.org

Clerk

Harley Rider clerk-dexter@twp-dexter.org
Deputy Clerk Deb Ceo
deputyclerk-dexter@twp-dexter.org
Supervisor James L Drolett
supervisor-dexter@twp-dexter.org
Treasurer Libby Brushaber
treasurer-dexter@twp-dexter.org
Deputy Treasurer Michelle Delancey
deptreasurer-dexter@twp-dexter.org
Director of Planning & Zoning Zach Michels dpz@twp-dexter.org
Zoning Officer Bart Hamilton zoningofficer-dexter@twp-dexter.org


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


  

shim