|  
You are here : Boards/Commissions  >  Holiday Schedule (2020)
Holiday Schedule

HOLIDAY SCHEDULE FOR 2020

  • Wednesday, January 1, 2020 (New Year’s Day)
  • Monday, January 20, 2020 (Martin Luther King Day)
  • Monday, February 17, 2020 (Presidents Day)
  • Monday, May 25, 2020 (Memorial Day)
  • Friday, July 3, 2020 (In Observation of Independence Day)
  • Monday, September 7, 2020 (Labor Day)
  • Wednesday, November 11, 2020 (Veterans Day)
  • Thursday, November 26 & Friday, Nov. 27, 2020 (Thanksgiving Day & Day After)
  • Thursday, December 24 & Friday December 25, 2020 (Christmas Eve & Christmas Day)
  • Thursday, December 31, 2020 & Friday, January 1, 2021 (New Year’s Eve & New Year’s Day)