|  
You are here : Boards/Commissions  >  Zoning Board of Appeals  >  Members
Zoning Board of Appeals Members
Brook Smith
bsmith@dextertownship.org

Beth Filip
bfilip@dextertownship.org

Jay Holland
jholland@dextertownship.org

Bill Gajewski
bgajewski@dextertownship.org

James Drolett
jdrolett@dextertownship.org

Donald Darnell
ddarnell@dextertownship.org

Janis Miller
recordingsecretary@dextertownship.org

*Zoning Board of Appeals members can only discuss petitions at a public hearing.