|  
You are here : Boards/Commissions  >  Township Board  >  Board Members
Dexter Township Board

Dexter Township Board 

Diane Ratkovich, Supervisor

Home Phone: 
Office: (734) 426-3767
Email:  supervisor@dextertownship.org

 

Michelle Stamboulellis, Clerk

Home Phone: 
Office: (734) 426-3767
Email:  clerk@dextertownship.org

 

Maris Metz, Treasurer

Office Phone: 734-426-3767
Email: treasurer@dextertownship.org

 

Laura Sanders, Trustee

Office Phone: 734-726-7591
Email:  lsanders@dextertownship.org

James Drolett, Trustee
9933 Algonquin, Pinckney, MI 48169
Office Phone: 734-726-7592
Email:  jdrolett@dextertownship.org
 
Karen Sikkenga, Trustee

Office Phone: 734-726-7593
Email:  ksikkenga@dextertownship.org 
 
Karen Nolte, Trustee

Office Phone: 734-726-7594
Email:  knolte@dextertownship.org