|  
You are here : Boards/Commissions  >  Township Board  >  Board Members
Dexter Township Board

Dexter Township Board 

Harley Rider, Supervisor
4221 Rider Ct, PO Box 249, Dexter 48130
Home Phone: (734) 426-2841
Office: (734) 426-3767
Email:  supervisor@dextertownship.org

Debra Ceo, Clerk
13702 Aberdeen, Gregory, Mi. 48137
Home Phone:  (734) 246-2481
Office: (734) 426-3767
Email:  clerk@dextertownship.org

Libby Brushaber, Treasurer
6678 Madden Road, Dexter 48130
Office Phone: 734-426-3767
Email: treasurer@dextertownship.org

Bill Gajewski, Trustee
9820 Stinchfield Woods, Pinckney 48169
Office Phone: 734-726-7591
Email:  bgajewski@dextertownship.org

James Drolett, Trustee
9933 Algonquin, Pinckney, MI 48169
Office Phone: 734-726-7592
Email:  jdrolett@dextertownship.org
 
Mike Compton, Trustee
9045 Lotie Lane, Dexter, MI 48130
Office Phone: 734-726-7594
Email:  mcompton@dextertownship.org 
 
Mark Mesko, Trustee
6987 Madden Road, Dexter 48130
Office Phone: 734-726-7593
Email:  mmesko@dextertownship.org