|  
You are here : Boards/Commissions  >  Township Board  >  Board Members
Dexter Township Board

Dexter Township Board 

Diane Ratkovich, Supervisor
11400 North Territorial Road, Dexter MI 48130
Office: (734) 426-3767
Email:  supervisor@dextertownship.org

 

Michelle Stamboulellis, Clerk
5985 Madden Road, Dexter MI 48130
Home Phone: (734) 476-0956
Office: (734) 426-3767
Email:  clerk@dextertownship.org

 

Maris Metz, Treasurer
9800 Toma Road, Pinckney MI 48169
Office Phone: (734) 426-3767
Email: treasurer@dextertownship.org

 

Laura Sanders, Trustee
11774 Quigley Road, Dexter MI 48130
Cell Phone: (734) 678-4814
Office Phone: (734) 726-7591
Email:  lsanders@dextertownship.org

James Drolett, Trustee
9933 Algonquin, Pinckney, MI 48169
Office Phone: 734-726-7592
Email:  jdrolett@dextertownship.org
 
Karen Sikkenga, Trustee
9725 Huron River Drive, Dexter MI 48130
Cell:  (734) 972-6591
Office Phone: (734) 726-7593
Email:  ksikkenga@dextertownship.org 
 
Karen Nolte, Trustee
14450 Edgewater Drive, Gregory MI 48137
Home:  (734) 562-9049
Office Phone: (734) 726-7594
Email:  knolte@dextertownship.org